2018 Board of Directors

President - Chris Slack

Vice-President - Christina Hollingbury

Secretary - Michelle Perry

Treasurer -  Anthony Harper

Director of Youth Travel -  VACANT

Director of Youth House League - Mike Burt 

Director of Adult Programs - Curt McQueen

1st Director at Large - VACANT

2nd Director at Large - Steve Humphries

3rd Director at Large - VACANT

Head Club Coach & Technical Director - Dave Smith

Head Coach - Youth Development - Jose Martinez