#DivDayDateKOFieldHome TeamAwayTeam
122 U12 Coed Mon Jul 15 19:00 St. Marys Catholic School FEDS Woolwich 3
98 MHL Mon Jul 15 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS Maroon Navy
99 MHL Mon Jul 15 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Red Orange
118 MHL Wed Jul 17 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus White Green
100 MHL Mon Jul 22 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Navy Red
101 MHL Mon Jul 22 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS Green Maroon
102 MHL Mon Jul 22 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Orange White
103 MHL Mon Jul 29 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Navy White
123 U12 Coed Mon Jul 29 19:00 St. Marys Catholic School FEDS Woolwich 1
104 MHL Mon Jul 29 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS Orange Green
105 MHL Mon Jul 29 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Maroon Red
131 16/18C Tue Jul 30 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS FEDS Woolwich/St. Clements
128 U14 Thu Aug 1 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS FEDS Woolwich/St.Clements
107 MHL Mon Aug 5 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS White Red
106 MHL Mon Aug 5 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Orange Maroon
108 MHL Mon Aug 5 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Green Navy
110 MHL Mon Aug 12 18:30 Centre Wellington District HS Maroon White
124 U12 Coed Mon Aug 12 19:00 St. Marys Catholic School FEDS Woolwich 2
109 MHL Mon Aug 12 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Red Green
111 MHL Mon Aug 12 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Navy Orange
113 MHL Mon Aug 19 18:30 Centre Wellington District HS Green White
112 MHL Mon Aug 19 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Orange Red
114 MHL Mon Aug 19 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Navy Maroon
116 MHL Mon Aug 26 18:30 Centre Wellington District HS Red Navy
115 MHL Mon Aug 26 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus White Orange
117 MHL Mon Aug 26 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Maroon Green