#DivDayDateKOFieldHome TeamAwayTeam
76 MHL Mon May 27 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Green Navy
77 MHL Mon May 27 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS White Red
78 MHL Mon May 27 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Orange Maroon
79 MHL Mon Jun 3 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Maroon White
80 MHL Mon Jun 3 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS Navy Orange
119 MHL Mon Jun 3 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Red Green
82 MHL Mon Jun 10 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Orange Red
83 MHL Mon Jun 10 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS Navy Maroon
84 MHL Mon Jun 10 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Green White
85 MHL Mon Jun 17 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Red Navy
86 MHL Mon Jun 17 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS White Orange
87 MHL Mon Jun 17 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Maroon Green
88 MHL Mon Jun 24 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus White Navy
89 MHL Mon Jun 24 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS Orange Green
90 MHL Mon Jun 24 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Red Maroon
91 MHL Mon Jul 1 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Maroon Orange
92 MHL Mon Jul 1 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS Navy Green
93 MHL Mon Jul 1 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Red White
94 MHL Mon Jul 8 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus White Maroon
95 MHL Mon Jul 8 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS Green Red
96 MHL Mon Jul 8 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Orange Navy
98 MHL Mon Jul 15 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS White Green
118 MHL Mon Jul 15 19:00 TBD #4 Maroon Navy
99 MHL Mon Jul 15 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Red Orange
100 MHL Mon Jul 22 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Navy Red
101 MHL Mon Jul 22 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS Green Maroon
102 MHL Mon Jul 22 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Orange White
103 MHL Mon Jul 29 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Navy White
104 MHL Mon Jul 29 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS Orange Green
105 MHL Mon Jul 29 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Maroon Red
106 MHL Mon Aug 5 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Orange Maroon
107 MHL Mon Aug 5 19:00 Centre Wellington District HS White Red
108 MHL Mon Aug 5 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Green Navy
110 MHL Mon Aug 12 18:30 Centre Wellington District HS Maroon White
109 MHL Mon Aug 12 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Red Green
111 MHL Mon Aug 12 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Navy Orange
113 MHL Mon Aug 19 18:30 Centre Wellington District HS Green White
112 MHL Mon Aug 19 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Orange Red
114 MHL Mon Aug 19 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Navy Maroon
116 MHL Mon Aug 26 18:30 Centre Wellington District HS Red Navy
115 MHL Mon Aug 26 19:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus White Orange
117 MHL Mon Aug 26 21:00 Victoria Park North - Fergus Maroon Green